TERM DATES A1 STUDENT 2021

FULL TIME STUDENTS: School Day

Please arrive no later than 8.20am. Pick up is 3.15pm.

PART TIME STUDENTS:

MONDAYS AND WEDNESDAYS DURING TERM TIME 4-6PM

SATURDAY MORNINGS 10AM-12NOON.

Absences please email office@a1student.com and lynn@a1student.com

TERM 1     

Tuesday 2 Feb – Welcome morning tea 11AM – all invited

Thursday 4 Feb FIRST DAY OF TERM 1

Monday 8 February Waitangi Day Holiday

Friday 2 April to Tuesday 6 April (inclusive) Easter Break (Return to school Wednesday 7 April)

Thursday  15th April LAST DAY OF TERM 1. Finish 1pm

TERM 2     

Monday 3 May Teacher Only Day

Tuesday 4 May FIRST DAY OF TERM 2

Friday 4 June
to Monday 7 June (inclusive) Queen’s Birthday holiday (Return to school Tuesday 8
June)

Tuesday 15
June PARENT INTERVIEWS – NO SCHOOL

Friday 9
July LAST DAY OF TERM 2.  Finish 1pm

TERM 3

Monday 2
August Teacher only Day

Tuesday 3 August FIRST DAY OF TERM 3

Friday 1
October LAST DAY OF TERM 3. Finish 1pm

TERM 4

Monday 18 October FIRST DAY OF TERM 4

Friday 10 December LAST DAY OF TERM 4. Finish 1pm

Friday 22 October to Monday 25 October – Labour Weekend

Monday 13 December to Fri 17 December – Staff Admin week

[Some Assessments may take place after 10 December.]